La lecture en ligne est gratuite

Compartir esta publicación

European Liberals in Government Meeting
Monday 9 January 2012
Current Confirmed Participants (others tbc)
Andrus Ansip,
Prime Minister of Estonia.
Mark Rütte,
Primer Minister of the Netherlands
Philip Rösler,
vicechancellor of Germany and minister of Economy
Margrethe Vestager,
Deputy Prime Minister of Denmark and minister of Economy
Jan Björklund,
Deputy Prime Minister, Minister of Education, Leader of Folkpartiet, Sweden
Nick Clegg,
Deputy Prime Minister, Leader of the Liberal Democrats, UK
Siim Kallas,
European Commission Vice President,
Commissioner for Transport
Praxoula Antoniadou Kyriacou
, Minister of Commerce, Industry and Tourism, Leader of
United Democrats, Cyprus
Karel De Gucht,
Commissioner for Trade
Cecilia Malmström
, Commissioner for Home Affairs
Artur Mas i Gavarró
, President of the Government of Catalonia, Leader of Convergència
Democràtica, Catalonia
Olli Rehn
, European Commission Vice President, Commissioner for Economic and Monetary
Didier Reynders,
Deputy Prime Minister, Minister of Foreign Affairs, Mouvement Réformateur,
Vincent Van Quickenborne
, Deputy Prime Minister, Minister of Pensions, Open Vld, Belgium
Androula Vassiliou,
Commissioner for Education, Culture, Multilingualism and Youth
Guy Verhofstadt MEP
, Leader of the ALDE Group, European Parliament
Sir Graham Watson MEP
, ELDR Party President
Other Liberal Democrat Ministers in Attendance:
Chris Huhne (Secretary of State for Energy
& Climate Change), Vince Cable (Secretary of State for Business Innovation Skills) and Danny
Alexander (Chief Secretary to the Treasury).